AZZOPARDI BORG & ASSOCIATES ADVOCATES

+356 2143 3000

FIRST FLOOR, VICTORIA BUILDING,
8, TRIQ L-GĦENIEQ, NAXXAR NXR3622, MALTA
info@abalegal.eu

+356 2143 3000

info@abalegal.eu
FIRST FLOOR, VICTORIA BUILDING,
8, TRIQ L-GĦENIEQ, NAXXAR NXR3622, MALTA
+356 2143 3000
info@abalegal.eu
FIRST FLOOR, VICTORIA BUILDING,
8, TRIQ L-GĦENIEQ, NAXXAR NXR3622, MALTA

WE do whatever
necessary to
protect your
interests

WE do whatever
necessary to
protect your
interests
WE do whatever
necessary to
protect your
interests

OUR TEAM

The team at Azzopardi, Borg & Associates Advocates has been carefully assembled through thorough selection from the local legal crop. We have selected our team not only for their legal skills but also their ability to work with clients and for their willingness to do whatever necessary to protect your interests at all times.

OUR TEAM OF LAWYERS IS COMPRISED OF:

OUR TEAM

The team at Azzopardi, Borg & Associates Advocates has been carefully assembled through thorough selection from the local legal crop. We have selected our team not only for their legal skills but also their ability to work with clients and for their willingness to do whatever necessary to protect your interests at all times.

OUR TEAM OF LAWYERS IS COMPRISED OF:

OUR TEAM

The team at Azzopardi, Borg & Associates Advocates has been carefully assembled through thorough selection from the local legal crop. We have selected our team not only for their legal skills but also their ability to work with clients and for their willingness to do whatever necessary to protect your interests at all times.

OUR TEAM OF LAWYERS IS COMPRISED OF:

Dr Arthur
Azzopardi

Called to the bar 2005
B.A., LL.D., LL.M. (IMLI)

Managing Partner

arthur@abalegal.eu

Dr Keith
Anthony Borg

Called to the bar 2007
B.A., LL.D.

Partner

keith@abalegal.eu
Dr Rebecca
Mercieca

Called to the bar 2019
LL.B. (Hons), M.ADV

Senior Associate

rebecca@abalegal.eu

Dr Clive
Gerada

Called to the bar 2015
LLB., LL.D, MA (KCL), |
MSc (HEC Paris)

Senior Associate

clive@abalegal.eu

Dr Frank Anthony
Tabone

Called to the bar 2018
B.A. (Hons), LL.D, LL.M

Associate

frank@abalegal.eu

Dr Jacob
Magri

Called to the bar 2022
LL.B. (Hons.), M.Adv. (Melit.)

Associate

jacob@abalegal.eu

Dr Celine
Cuschieri Debono

Called to the bar 2022
LL.B. (Hons.), M.Adv. (Melit.)

Associate

celine@abalegal.eu

Dr Nicole
Vassallo

Called to the bar 2020
LL.B (Hons.), M.Adv (Melit.)

Junior Associate

nicole@abalegal.eu

Analise
Magri

Junior Associate

analise@abalegal.eu

Mr Mark
Sultana

Called to the bar 2022
B.A. (Hons)., H.Dip. L.P.

Legal Procurator

International Private
Clients Consultant

mark@abalegal.eu
Melanie
Bianco
Office Manager
melanie@abalegal.eu

Sherona
Micallef

Law Clerk

sherona@abalegal.eu